☰ MENU
Tap any Trip
for
More Info

April 2021

April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
374
Sat 10 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 11 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring 30 Min David B Showings - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
1
2
Open to the Public
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
373
Thu 22 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 3 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
$7,300
11
12
Sold Out

May 2021

May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
375
Sat 8 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 15 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Juneau
$6,800
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
376
Tue 18 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 25 May at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Juneau to Petersburg
$6,800
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
377
Fri 28 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 4 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Juneau
$7,200
7
8
2 Spaces Available

June 2021

June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
378
Mon 7 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 14 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$6,800
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
379
Thu 17 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 24 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Round Trip Juneau
$7,100
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
380
Sun 27 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 4 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Adventures NW Photography Workshop - Round trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
4 Spaces Available

July 2021

July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
381
Wed 7 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 14 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Auke Bay(Juneau)
$7,100
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
382
Sat 17 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Sat 24 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
4 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
383
Tue 27 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 3 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$6,800
7
8
2 Spaces Available

August 2021

August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
384
Sat 7 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 14 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$6,800
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
385
Mon 16 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 23 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
386
Fri 27 Aug at 1000 (10 am)
Tue 7 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
$7,300
11
12
Sold Out

September 2021

September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
387
Thu 16 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 19 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,100
3
4
2 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
388
Thu 23 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 26 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
PRIVATE CHARTER - San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape
$1,800
3
4
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
389
Thu 30 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 3 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-day Photography Cruise with AdventuresNW
2,300
3
4
6 Spaces Available

October 2021

October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
410
Fri 8 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 10 Oct at 1426 (2 pm)
PRIVATE CHARTER - San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
$1,800
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
390
Sun 17 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 17 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
0
1
Open to the Public

April 2022

April 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
391
Sun 10 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 10 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
0
1
Open to the Public
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
392
Thu 21 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 2 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
$7,300
11
12
4 Spaces Available

May 2022

May 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
393
Sat 7 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 14 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Juneau
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
394
Tue 17 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 24 May at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Juneau to Petersburg
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
395
Fri 27 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 3 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Auke Bay
$7,200
7
8
6 Spaces Available

June 2022

June 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
396
Mon 6 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 13 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
397
Thu 16 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 23 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
398
Sun 26 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 3 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Adventures NW Photography Workshop - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
6 Spaces Available

July 2022

July 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
399
Wed 6 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 13 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Glacier Bay with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Auke Bay(Juneau)
$7,100
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
400
Sat 16 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Sat 23 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
401
Tue 26 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 2 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2022

August 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
402
Fri 5 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 12 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
403
Mon 15 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 22 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
404
Thu 25 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 1 Sep at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
$6,800
7
8
8 Spaces Available

September 2022

September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
405
Mon 5 Sep at 1000 (10 am)
Fri 16 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
$7,300
11
12
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
406
Thu 22 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 25 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,100
3
4
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
407
Thu 29 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 2 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
$2,300
3
4
6 Spaces Available

October 2022

October 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
408
Fri 7 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 9 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
PRIVATE CHARTER - San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
$1,800
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
409
Sun 16 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 16 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
0
1
Open to the Public

test page 2

test stuff here —>