×
☰ MENU

September 2022

September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
407
Thu 29 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 2 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
$2,300
3
4
Sold Out

October 2022

October 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
408
Thu 6 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 9 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape
$2,1000
3
4
Sold Out

November 2022

November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
446
Wed 2 Nov at 1700 (5 pm)
Wed 2 Nov at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** 12-day SE Alaska Trip Launch Event - Live Online
FREE
0
1
Open to the Public

December 2022

December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
447
Wed 14 Dec at 1700 (5 pm)
Wed 14 Dec at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** 5-day Misty Fjords Trip Launch Event - Live Online
FREE
0
1
Open to the Public

April 2023

April 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
411
Sat 15 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 16 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring 30 Min David B Showings - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
1
2
Open to the Public
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
412
Thu 27 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 8 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
$8,700
11
12
8 Spaces Available

May 2023

May 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
413
Thu 11 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 15 May at 1300 (1 pm)
5-day Misty Fjords - Round trip Ketchikan
$4,500
4
5
2 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
414
Fri 19 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 30 May at 1300 (1 pm)
12-day SE Alaska Inside Passage with pack Creek Bear Viewing - Ketchikan to Juneau
$10,800
11
12
4 Spaces Available

June 2023

June 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
415
Fri 2 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 9 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Fjords with AdventuresNW Photography Workshop - Round trip Juneau
$8,000
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
416
Tue 13 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Tue 20 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$8,000
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
417
Fri 23 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 30 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
Sold Out

July 2023

July 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
418
Mon 3 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 10 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
419
Fri 14 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 21 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
420
Mon 24 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 31 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2023

August 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
421
Thu 3 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 10 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
** Private Charter ** Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
422
Sun 13 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 20 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
** Private Charter ** Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
423
Thu 24 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 31 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photograph Workshop with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Juneau to Petersburg
$8,000
7
8
6 Spaces Available

September 2023

September 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
424
Tue 5 Sep at 1000 (10 am)
Sat 16 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
$8,700
11
12
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
425
Thu 21 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 24 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day Photography Cruise with AdventuresNW
$2,800
3
4
4 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
426
Thu 28 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 1 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,400
3
4
4 Spaces Available

October 2023

October 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
427
Thu 5 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 8 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
$2,800
3
4
8 Spaces Available

April 2024

April 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
428
Sat 13 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 14 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring 30 Min David B Showings - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
FREE
1
2
Open to the Public
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
429
Wed 24 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 5 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
$8,700
11
12
8 Spaces Available

May 2024

May 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
430
Wed 8 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 12 May at 1300 (1 pm)
5-day Misty Fjords - Round trip Ketchikan
$4,500
4
5
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
431
Thu 16 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 23 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
432
Sun 26 May at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 2 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Alaska Fjords Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Round Trip Juneau
$8,000
7
8
8 Spaces Available

June 2024

June 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
433
Thu 6 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Thu 13 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$8,000
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
434
Mon 17 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 24 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
435
Fri 28 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 5 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

July 2024

July 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
436
Tue 9 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 16 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
437
Sat 20 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 27 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
438
Wed 31 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Wed 7 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2024

August 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
439
Sun 11 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 18 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska 8-day Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
440
Thu 22 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 29 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Juneau to Petersburg
$7,200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

September 2024

September 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
441
Mon 2 Sep at 1000 (10 am)
Fri 13 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
$8,700
11
12
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
442
Thu 19 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 22 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,400
3
4
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
443
Thu 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 29 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,400
3
4
8 Spaces Available

October 2024

October 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
444
Thu 3 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 6 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,400
3
4
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
445
Thu 10 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 13 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
$2,400
3
4
8 Spaces Available

Schedule-Test

[NWN_Full_Schedule_2015]