☰ MENU
Tap any Trip
for
More Info

September 2019

September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
347
Thu 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 29 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
Reg $2300 now $1,725 25% off
3
4
2 Spaces Available

October 2019

October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
348
Fri 4 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 6 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
1800
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
349
Sun 13 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 13 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available

April 2020

April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
350
Sun 12 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 12 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
351
Thu 23 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 4 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
7300
11
12
Sold Out

May 2020

May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
352
Sat 9 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 16 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Auke Bay
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
353
Tue 19 May at 0900 (9 am)
Tue 26 May at 1500 (3 pm)
AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
7200
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
354
Fri 29 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 5 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Auke Bay to Petersburg
7200
7
8
4 Spaces Available

June 2020

June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
355
Mon 8 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 15 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Petersburg to Juneau
$7,100
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
356
Thu 18 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 25 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
357
Sun 28 Jun at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 5 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round Trip Juneau to Auke Bay
7200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

July 2020

July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
358
Wed 8 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 15 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Glacier Bay with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Auke Bay(Juneau)
7200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
359
Sat 18 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Sat 25 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise 2 - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
7200
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
360
Tue 28 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 4 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Private Charter - Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
6800
7
8
Sold Out

August 2020

August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
361
Fri 7 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 14 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Glacier Bay Round Trip Auke Bay (Juneau)
6800
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
362
Mon 17 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 24 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Auke Bay to Petersburg
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
363
Fri 28 Aug at 1000 (10 am)
Tue 8 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
7300
11
12
6 Spaces Available

September 2020

September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
364
Thu 17 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 20 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
2100
3
4
4 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
365
Thu 24 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 27 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
2300
3
4
6 Spaces Available

October 2020

October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
366
Fri 2 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 4 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
1800
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
367
Sun 11 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 11 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available

Cruise Schedules and Rates

Please visit the non-AMP version of this page HERE