Cruise Schedules and Rates


We would enjoy seeing you on board the small ship David B for an Alaskan Adventure, Inside Passage Expedition or a San Juan Islands Getaway. If the dates you are interested in are not listed below, feel free to contact us for information on custom private cruises. We hope to see you soon!

May 2014
May
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#229
Fri 2 May at 0900 (9 am) Mon 5 May at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Days $139734Sold Out
#230
Sat 10 May at 0900 (9 am) Tue 13 May at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Days $139534Sold Out
#231
Mon 19 May at 0800 (8 am) Fri 30 May at 1700 (5 pm)Learn to Cruise to Alaska - Bellingham to Ketchikan $390011122 Spaces Available
June 2014
June
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#232
Tue 3 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 10 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska Inside Passage - Northbound - Petersburg to Juneau $420078Sold Out
#233
Fri 13 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 20 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Southbound - Juneau to Petersburg $4200783 Spaces Available
#234
Tue 24 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 1 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Round Trip - Petersburg $4200784 Spaces Available
July 2014
July
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#228
Sat 5 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 12 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)Private Alaska Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau $420078Sold Out
#235
Mon 14 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Mon 21 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Southbound - Juneau to Petersburg $420078Sold Out
#236
Thu 24 Jul at 1000 (10 am) Mon 4 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)Canada's Inside Passage - Southbound - Ketchikan to Bellingham $390011122 Spaces Available
August 2014
August
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#237
Wed 6 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Sat 9 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)4-Day - Victoria BC - Private Cruise $139534Sold Out
#242
Wed 13 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Sun 24 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)Canada's Desolation Sound and Broughton Archipelago $390011122 Spaces Available
#238
Thu 28 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Mon 1 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)Victoria Classic Boat Show - Victoria, British Columbia $1500452 Spaces Available
September 2014
September
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#244
Thu 4 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 7 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Days $1395344 Spaces Available
#239
Wed 10 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 21 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)Desolation Sound - British Columbia - 12-Days $390011126 Spaces Available
#240
Fri 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 28 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 3-Day $79523Sold Out
October 2014
October
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#241
Fri 3 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 5 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Isalnds 3-Day $79523Sold Out
#245
Fri 10 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 12 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 3-Day $795236 Spaces Available
April 2015
April
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#250
Fri 24 Apr at 0900 (9 am) Sun 26 Apr at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 3-Day Getaway $975236 Spaces Available
#251
Thu 30 Apr at 0900 (9 am) Sun 3 May at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape $1495346 Spaces Available
May 2015
May
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#252
Sat 9 May at 0900 (9 am) Wed 20 May at 1700 (5 pm)Canadian Inside Passage & Learn to Cruise - Northbound $430011126 Spaces Available
#253
Sun 24 May at 1200 (12 pm) Sun 31 May at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska Inside Passage - Northbound - Petersburg to Juneau $4650786 Spaces Available
June 2015
June
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#254
Wed 3 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Wed 10 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Southbound - Juneau to Petersburg $4650786 Spaces Available
#255
Sat 13 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 20 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Northbound - Petersburg to Juneau $4650786 Spaces Available
#256
Tue 23 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 30 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Southbound - Juneau to Petersburg $4650786 Spaces Available
July 2015
July
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#257
Fri 3 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 10 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Northbound - Petersburg to Juneau $4650786 Spaces Available
#258
Mon 13 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Mon 20 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)Alaska's Inside Passage - Southbound - Juneau to Petersburg $4650784 Spaces Available
#259
Fri 24 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 4 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)Canada's Inside Passage & Learn to Cruise - Southbound $430011126 Spaces Available
August 2015
August
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#260
Fri 7 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Mon 10 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape $1495346 Spaces Available
#261
Fri 14 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Tue 25 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)Canada's Desolation Sound and Broughton Archipelago $430011126 Spaces Available
#262
Fri 28 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Mon 31 Aug at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape $1495346 Spaces Available
September 2015
September
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#263
Thu 3 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Mon 7 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)Victoria Classic Boat Show - Victoria, British Columbia $1625456 Spaces Available
#264
Thu 10 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 13 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape $1495346 Spaces Available
#265
Wed 16 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Fri 25 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)Canada's Desolation Sound $37509106 Spaces Available
October 2015
October
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Trip
Boards
Returns
Destination
Price per Person
Nights Days Availability
#266
Thu 1 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 4 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 4-Day Escape $1495346 Spaces Available
#267
Fri 9 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 11 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)San Juan Islands 3-Day Escape $975236 Spaces Available

To Book Your Inside Passage Cruise Call Us at 877-670-7863 or 360-201-8184 or Fill Out the Message Form Below: