aaa
April 2018
April
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
313 Tue 24 Apr at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 5 May at 1700 (5 pm) Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan 6700 11 12 6 Spaces Available
May 2018
May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
314 Wed 9 May at 1200 (12 pm) Wed 16 May at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
315 Sun 20 May at 1200 (12 pm) Sun 27 May at 1300 (1 pm) AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise 7000 7 8 8 Spaces Available
316 Wed 30 May at 1200 (12 pm) Wed 6 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) AdventuresNW Magazine Photography Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 7000 7 8 8 Spaces Available
June 2018
June
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
317 Sat 9 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 16 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 6 Spaces Available
318 Tue 19 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 26 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
319 Fri 29 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 6 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Petersburg to Juneau 6500 7 8 8 Spaces Available
July 2018
July
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
320 Mon 9 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Mon 16 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
321 Thu 19 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Thu 26 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
322 Sun 29 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Sun 5 Aug at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
August 2018
August
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
323 Thu 9 Aug at 1000 (10 am) Mon 20 Aug at 1700 (5 pm) Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham 6700 11 12 2 Spaces Available
324 Fri 24 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Mon 27 Aug at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 Sold Out
325 Thu 30 Aug at 0900 (9 am) Mon 3 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) Victoria Classic Boat Show - San Juan and Gulf Islands 2095 4 5 2 Spaces Available
September 2018
September
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
326 Thu 6 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 9 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 8 Spaces Available
327 Thu 13 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 16 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 Sold Out
328 Thu 20 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 23 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 8 Spaces Available
329 Thu 27 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 30 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 8 Spaces Available
October 2018
October
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
330 Fri 5 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 7 Oct at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 3-Day 1495 2 3 8 Spaces Available
331 Fri 12 Oct at 0900 (9 am) Sun 14 Oct at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 3-Day 1495 2 3 Sold Out
April 2019
April
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
332 Mon 15 Apr at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 26 Apr at 1700 (5 pm) Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan 6700 11 12 6 Spaces Available
May 2019
May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
333 Wed 1 May at 1200 (12 pm) Wed 8 May at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
334 Sat 11 May at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 18 May at 1300 (1 pm) AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise 7000 7 8 8 Spaces Available
335 Tue 21 May at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 28 May at 1300 (1 pm) AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise 7000 7 8 8 Spaces Available
336 Fri 31 May at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 7 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
June 2019
June
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
337 Mon 10 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Mon 17 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
338 Thu 20 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Thu 27 Jun at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
339 Sun 30 Jun at 1200 (12 pm) Sun 7 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
July 2019
July
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
340 Wed 10 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Wed 17 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
341 Sat 20 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Sat 27 Jul at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
342 Tue 30 Jul at 1200 (12 pm) Tue 6 Aug at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
August 2019
August
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
343 Fri 9 Aug at 1200 (12 pm) Fri 16 Aug at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
344 Mon 19 Aug at 1200 (12 pm) Mon 26 Aug at 1300 (1 pm) Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg 6200 7 8 8 Spaces Available
345 Fri 30 Aug at 1000 (10 am) Tue 10 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham 6700 11 12 8 Spaces Available
September 2019
September
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Trip Boards Returns Type of Trip Price per Person Nights Days Availability
346 Thu 19 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 22 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 8 Spaces Available
347 Thu 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am) Sun 29 Sep at 1700 (5 pm) San Juan Islands 4-Day 1895 3 4 8 Spaces Available

Cruise Schedules and Rates

We would enjoy seeing you on board the small ship David B for an Alaskan Adventure, Inside Passage Expedition or a San Juan Islands Getaway. If the dates you are interested in are not listed below, feel free to contact us for information on custom private cruises. We hope to see you soon!

[NWN_Full_Schedule_2013]

To Book Your Inside Passage Cruise Call Us at 877-670-7863 or 360-201-8184 or Fill Out the Message Form Below: